CGFOA 2020 Officers & Committee Chairs

 

President

Cheryl Pattelli
City of Boulder
1777 Broadway
Boulder, CO80302
Ph: (303) 441-3246
Email:pattellic@bouldercolorado.gov

Vice President

Catrina Asher

City of Lafayette

1290 S. Public Road

Lafayette, CO80026

Ph:303-661-1243

Email:catrina.asher@cityoflafayette.com

Secretary (2021)

Tammy Nordyke
City of Canon City
128 Main Street

Canon City, CO 81212

Ph:719-276-5251
Email:tjnordyke@canoncity.org

 

Treasurer (2020)

Sherri Young
City of Westminster
4800 W 92nd Ave
Westminster, CO80031

Ph: (303) 658-2441

Email:syoung@cityofwestminster.us

 

Board of Directors (2020)

Debbie Murray
Mesa County Sheriff’s Office
215 Rice Street
Grand Junction, CO81501
Ph: (970) 244-3914

Email:debbie.murray@mesacounty.us

 

Board of Directors (2020)

Brandy Zink
Town of Parker

20120 Mainstreet

Parker, CO80138

Ph: (303) 805-3137
Email:bzink@parkeronline.org

Board of Directors (2021)

Glenda Aragon
West Metro Fire Rescue

433 South Allison Pkwy

Lakewood, CO80226

Ph:303-989-4307 ext. 521

Email:garagon@westmetorfire.org

 

Board of Directors (2021)

Mike Varnet

Pikes Peak Library District

1175 Chapel Hills Drive

Colorado Springs, CO80920

Ph: 719-884-9700

Email:mvarnet@ppld.org

Past President

Lore Nusser
City of Westminster

4800 West 92nd Ave.
Westminster, CO80031
Ph:(303) 658-2365
Email:lnusser@cityofwestminster.us

 

Education Co-Chair

Cheryl Pattelli
City of Boulder
1777 Broadway
Boulder, CO80302
Ph: (303) 441-3246
Email:pattellic@bouldercolorado.gov

Education Co-Chair

Catrina Asher

City of Lafayette

1290 S. Public Road

Lafayette, CO80026

Ph:303-661-1243

Email:catrina.asher@cityoflafayette.com

CTAC Co-Chair
Dave Standifer
City of Thornton
9500 Civic Center Drive
Thornton, CO80229
Ph: (303) 538 7214

Email:dave.standifer@thorntonco.gov

 

CTAC Co-Chair
Sophia Hassman
City & County of Denver
201 W. Colfax Ave., Dept 1001
Denver, CO80202

Ph: (720) 913-9328

Email:sophia.hassman@denvergov.org

 

Western Slope Coalition

See Education Co-Chairs

StarChapter Conversion Lead

Marlin McDaniel
Jefferson County
100 Jefferson County Pkwy., Ste 4570
Golden, CO80419
Ph:(303) 271-8891
Email:mmcdanie@jeffco.us

CML Representative

Cheryl Pattelli
City of Boulder
1777 Broadway
Boulder, CO80302
Ph: (303) 441-3246
Email:pattellic@bouldercolorado.gov

Library

Marty Ferris
Summit County
PO Box 68
Breckenridge, CO80424
Ph:(970) 453-3434
Email:martina.ferris@summitcountyco.gov

 

Membership

Della Brown

Mineral County

1201 N. Main

Creede, CO 81130

Ph 719-658-2331

Email:mineralcty.assist@live.com

Education Grants

Glenda Aragon

West Metro Fire Protection District
433 S. Allison Pkwy

Lakewood, CO80226

Ph:303-989-4307 x521
Email:garagon@westmetrofire.org

Technical Issues, Co-Chair
Kirk Weber

Colorado Department of Education

201 East Colfax Ave., Rm 206

Denver, CO80203

Ph: 303-866-6610
Email:weber_k@cde.state.co.us

 

Technical Issues, Co-Chair
Jill Johnson

Boulder County
2020 13th Street
Boulder, CO80302
Ph: (303) 441-4825
Email:jmjohnson@bouldercoungty.org

 

Awards
Stephanie Novello

City of Golden

911 10th Street

Golden, CO 80401

Ph:303-384-8021

E-mail:snovello@cityofgolden.net

Nominations

Catrina Asher

City of Lafayette

1290 S. Public Road

Lafayette, CO80026

Ph:303-661-1243

Email:catrina.asher@cityoflafayette.com

Golf Chair

Jeff Hansen

City of Golden

911 10th Street

Golden, CO80401

Ph: (303) 384-8020

E-mail:jhansen@cityofgolden.net

 

 

Conference Committee Local Representative

 

Administrator
Kathy Velzen

CGFOA
PO Box 620217
Littleton, CO80162
Ph: 303-922-4647Cell: 303-906-8770
E-mail:
administrator@cgfoa.org or kjvelzen@gmail.com